One Chance

asdf as art

Moderator: keja

Re: One Chance

Postby atomtengeralattjaro » Thu Jan 21, 2010 5:01 pm

Ml08180 wrote:http://onechancestory.blogspot.com/

sweet, gonna read this sometime, i'm just lazy..
Ivokyuftaf6666 wrote:Awesome Site, Delivering Fun

Image
User avatar
atomtengeralattjaro
ASDF's Best Friend
ASDF's Best Friend
 
Posts: 34370
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 11:43 am
Location: green

Re: One Chance

Postby Ml08180 » Mon Feb 01, 2010 11:45 am

I just updated it. I have a few chapters I need to put on, i'm just trying to stay a few chapters ahead incase I get bad writers block.
Image
User avatar
Ml08180
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
 
Posts: 9684
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: One Chance

Postby Ml08180 » Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:03 pm

:cry:
Last edited by Ml08180 on Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
Ml08180
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
 
Posts: 9684
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: One Chance

Postby cyan » Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:13 am

Hey, this is really good! Write more! :D
Image
User avatar
cyan
ASDF Warlord
ASDF Warlord
 
Posts: 19573
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:21 pm
Location: wien

Re: One Chance

Postby ForrestKeys » Wed Apr 28, 2010 11:05 am

What happened to the blog page?
One hour a day, one day a week.
User avatar
ForrestKeys
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
 
Posts: 6904
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:02 am
Location: Forest made out of keys.

Re: One Chance

Postby Ml08180 » Wed Apr 28, 2010 2:34 pm

I had a slight problem. our internet got disconnected and it stayed idle for too long... :oops:
Image
User avatar
Ml08180
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
 
Posts: 9684
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 6:27 pm

Re: One Chance

Postby ForrestKeys » Tue Jul 06, 2010 8:24 pm

I somewho cannot find the blogg. Eek. What has happened?
One hour a day, one day a week.
User avatar
ForrestKeys
JKL;'s Nightmare
JKL;'s Nightmare
 
Posts: 6904
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:02 am
Location: Forest made out of keys.

Previous

Return to Art?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron